Cocography

| | |


Coco was born on January 3rd, 1991 in Pennsylvania, USA. She spent her entire life to this point in the same state she was born in. However, she did move around within that state a good amount. Currently, she is still in Pennsylvania and working on obtaining a college degree, majoring in Psychology and minoring in Spanish (5 years Spanish experience). I guess you could say she loves to talk with crazy people and speak in multiple languages at the same time? Nonetheless, she loves to study new languages. Currently, she is working on Spanish, Chinese, and Japanese. However, she had to put the Japanese on halt, because she realized Spanish and Chinese are enough at the moment. Especially since she is now contemplating moving to Taiwan with Mr. Coco. 

In her "school days", Coco cheered for her school cheerleading squad. She cheered for about ten years and then decided to quit after football season in her senior year after she decided she was fed up and had more important aspects of her life to tend to. The other captains were irresponsible and disrespectful an Coco was not having it. Nonetheless, the decision to quit was one of the best she has ever made. This decision made time for her to be able to get to know Mr. Coco, with whom she is madly in love with today. Coco also held a GPA of about 3.7 in high school. She slacked a lot...and is now paying for it in college. However, she is getting used to studying again...finally!

There is much more to put here, but wouldn't that ruin the point of the blog?
Related Posts with Thumbnails